Primary 6

Home Learning 18.01.21 πŸ“š

Leave a comment

🌟Hello primary 4 and welcome to week 2 of home learning. Thank you so much for all of your hard work last week – I very much enjoyed looking at your assignments and giving feedback on all of the brilliant pieces of work that were submitted. It was also great to see so many of you on our daily Teams calls – these will be continuing at 9.30 and 10.30 every morning except for Thursday this week as I will be teaching in our school hub.

🌟 I have included links to this week’s tasks and our new weekly grid below. As I mentioned last week, we would like everyone to be using Teams to access and upload their weekly assignments so if you are having any problems, please let us know by emailing the school admin account as soon as possible.

Mrs Ross will be taking our class calls on Monday so I will look forward to seeing you all again on Tuesday morning.

Ms C ✨

Leave a comment